Builders Exchange of Tennessee: Staff Directory

Management & Member Services Team

Name Title Email Address Extension Location
Trish Corbitt Chief Executive Officer trish@bxtn.org 202 Knoxville
Jason Anderson Operations / IT Manager jason@bxtn.org 201 Knoxville
Kim Robinson Accounting Manager kim@bxtn.org 213 Knoxville
Katrina Holt Membership Services Director katrina@bxtn.org 216 Knoxville

Project News Team

Name Title Email Address Extension Location
Kendra Buhlig Lead Reporter kendra@bxtn.org 304 Nashville
Heather Lowery Reporter heather@bxtn.org 207 Knoxville
Lari Meadors Reporter lari@bxtn.org 200 Knoxville

Document Processing Team

Name Title Email Address Extension Location
Chris Mitchell Document & Quality Assurance Lead chris@bxtn.org 204 Knoxville
Dave Copeland Document Specialist dave@bxtn.org 206 Knoxville
Terry Laporte Document Specialist terry@bxtn.org 301 Nashville
Lisa Lemberg Document Specialist lisa@bxtn.org 205 Knoxville